Search our site :  


Contact us

     CONTACT LIST: DEPARTMENT

Name    Destination Telephone Cell phone Number Fax Number E-mail
Office of the MEC
Mrs Yvonne Nkwenkwezi  'Pinky' Phosa MEC 013 766 4460   013 766 4617 cdias@mpg.gov.za
Mr J Sikhosana Head of Office 013 766 4219 082 578 5196 013 766 4617 sikhosanaj@mpg.gov.za
Ms C. Dias Private Secretary 013 766 4460 083440 1010 086 535 1804 cdias@mpg.gov.za
Mr J Mkhonto Parliamentary Liaison Officer 013 766 4373 082 627 1750 013 766 4617 Mkhontojm@mpg.gov.za
Office of the Head of Department
Dr V Dlamini Head of Department 013 766 4179 082 415 9515 086 512 2747 JMarakala@mpg.gov.za
Mr G Mogoane
 
Office Manager 013 766 4401 079 343 8819 013 766 4602 Mogoanegs@mpg.gov.za
Ms J. Marakala PA to the HOD 013 766 4179 082 415 9515 013 766 4613 JMarakala@mpg.gov.za
  Receptionist 013 766 4004   013 766 4614  
Communication/Media Liaison
Mr M Ramodibe Director/ Head 013 766 4271/ 4148 082 771 9950 013 766 9422 mohauram@mpg.gov.za
Mr T Msiza Deputy Director Media Relations Manager 013 766 4132 / 4486 079 5000137 013 766 4614 tmsiza@mpg.gov.za
Regional/District Services
Mr A Mkhabela District Director: Nkangala 013 947 2710 082 093 6554 013 947 2544  nokubonga@mpg.gov.za
Mr W. Makaringe District Director: Ehlanzeni 013 766 4595 079 634 3609 013 766 4614 WHMakaringe@mpg.gov.za
Mr P. Khumalo District Director: Gert Sibande 017 811 3944 082 378 7252 017 811 3994 Pkhumalo@mpg.gov.za
Corporate Service
Ms N Mashele Director: Human Resource Management 013 766 4246 071 614 5940 013 766 4614 Masheleln@mpg.gov.za
Planning & Coordination
Mr J Mtsweni Director 013 766 4241 071 679 9977 013 766 4601 MtshweniMJ@mpg.gov.za
Legal Services
Mr T.N Fakude Director: Legal Services 013 766 4100 082 414 2276 013 766 4614 tnfakude@mpg.gov.za
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Ms J.P Hlatshwayo Chief Financial Officer 013 766 4590 083 582 6977 013 766 4633 pjhlatshwayo@mpg.gov.za
Internal Audit
Ms F Nyathi Director 013 766 4048 082 579 9634 013 766 4614 RFNyathi@mpg.gov.za
Trade & Sector Development
Mr MB Moholwa Deputy Director General: Sector Development 013 766 4394 083 239 4371 013 766 4614 MoholwaMB@mpg.gov.za
Tourism Development
Mr J.D Mdluli Director: Tourism Development 013 766 4583/ 4582 082 568 0499 013 766 4614 jdmdluli@mpg.gov.za
Integrated Economic Development Services
Mr L Mdluli Chief Director 013 766 4495 082 378 7248 013 766 4599 Lemmy@mpg.gov.za
Enterprise Development
Mr P Maseko Director: Enterprise Development 013 766 4482 079 496 6333 013 766 4614 masekop@mpg.gov.za
Local Economic Development
Mr PS Mohlala Director: Local Economic Development 013 766 4596 082 464 1259 013 766 4622 smohlala@mpg.gov.za
Economic Empowerment
Ms I Serakalala Director: Economic Empowerment 013 766 4554 079 496 6777 013 766 4614 iserakalala@mpg.gov.za
Environmental Services
Mr S Maluleka Chief Director 013 766 4581 082 776 1784 013 766 4614 smaluleka@mpg.gov.za
Environmental Awareness & Education
Dr A Lange Director 013 766 4843 083 631 3441 013 766 4614 adelange@mpg.gov.za
Environmental Impact Management
Mr S Hlatshwayo Acting Director 013 766 4852 072 281 1751 013 766 4614 SHlatswayo@mpg.gov.za
Pollution & Waste Management Service
Mr M Mahlalela Acting Director 013 766 4846 079 449 8762 013 766 4614 Mahlalelamm@mpg.gov.za
Environmental Policy, Planning and Co-ordination
Mr G Cowden Acting Diretor 013 766 4855 071 541 7783 013 766 4614 gcowden@mpg.gov.za
Environmental Compliance, Management and Enforcement
Ms P Ntuli Acting Director 013 766 7851 082 520 3680 013 766 4614 pnntuli@mpg.gov.za
Economic Planning
Mr N Sebitso Chief Director 013 766 4595   013 766 4630 SebitsoNM@mpg.gov.za
Knowledge Management
Mr M Kgaka Director 013 766 4188 082 464 1178 013 766 4614 mkgaka@mpg.gov.za
Economic Policy & Planning
Mr N Nkonyane Director 013 766 4532 071 674 3754 013 766 4614 nathin@mpg.gov.za
Business Regulations & Governance
Mr T Makwetla Chief Director 013 766 4461 082 452 7791 013 766 4614 imakwetla@mpg.gov.za
Consumer Services
Mr N Lubisi Director 013 753 3611 079 881 7920 013 752 3729 nlubisi@mpg.gov.za
Business Regulation Service
Mr A Sebastian Director 013 753 3611 082 413 9521 013 752 3729 asebastian@mpg.gov.za
 

               CONTACT LIST: DEPARTMENTAL ENVIRONMENTAL CENTRES

Name    Destination Telephone Cell phone Number Fax Number E-mail
EHLANZENI DISTRICT
Ms Z Hlaka Ehlanzeni District Manager 013 759 4015 083 761 5376 013 759 4107 zhlaka@mpg.gov.za
Ms P Modipane Ehlanzeni EC 013 759 4032 084 556 2244 013 759 4165 bpmodipane@mpg.gov.za
Mr S Shongwe Tonga EC 013 780 7494 072 248 2780 086 693 9300 tenviro@telkomsa.net
Mr N Smith Pilgrim Rest EC 013 768 1201 083 564 1038 013 768 1144 nsmith@mpg.gov.za
Mr H Geldenhuys Lydenburg EC 013 235 2641 083 898 8192 013 712 3193 lenviro@telkomsa.net
Mr T Booyens Barberton EC 013 712 3109 082 825 6839 013 759 4165 benviro@telkomsa.net
GERT SIBANDE DISTRICT
Mr S Msibi Gert Sibande District Manager 017 811 4830 082 697 7364 017 811 3944 spmsibi@mpg.gov.za
Ms T Henning Ermelo EC 017 819 4830 083 732 8465 017 811 3944 taniahenning@mtnloaded.co.za
Ms P Makam Secunda EC 017 689 2019 082 922 3939 017 689 2019 Makam.np@vodamail.co.za
Mr J Ngubane Elukwatini EC 017 883 0983/4 079 890 4190 017 883 0985 Mpiro409@gmail.com
Ms P Ndlovu Volkrust EC 082 746 0471 082 746 0471 017 735 1682 fmp@vodamail.co.za
Mr S Makhabane Amsterdam EC 017 846 9235 076 925 2442 017 846 9623 makhabaneps@vodamail.co.za
NKANGALA DISTRICT
Mr J Botha Nkangala District Manager 013 947 2240 071 182 0545 013 947 2254 jhjbotha@mpg.gov.za
Mr P Gouws Delmas EC 013 665 8934/5 084 627 5007 013 665 8936 delmasec@telkomsa.net
Ms S Dladla Belfast EC 013 253 1216 072 138 2602 013 253 0622 sjjdla@gmail.com
Ms S Rathelele Kwa-Mhlanga EC 013 947 2710 079 037 7614 013 947 2726 rathelele@gmail.com
Ms M Mabena Witbank EC 013 690 2595 083 992 3767 013 690 3704 pmmabena@wit.mpu.gov.za
Mr P Segalagala Mdala EC 082 657 8884 082 657 8884 013 947 2802 Peter.Segalagala@vodamail.co.za
BUSHBUCKRIDGE
Mr J Mabuza Graskop EC: Manager 013 767 2102/3 072 177 2494 013 767 2104 genviro@telkomsa.net
Ms R Mabaso Mkhuhlu District office : Manager 013 799 1477 082 064 2274 013 799 1476 rebeccamabaso@gmail.com

    CONTACT LIST: DEPARTMENTAL PUBLIC ENTITIES

Name    Destination Telephone Cell phone Number Fax Number E-mail
Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency (MTPA)
Mr J Modipane Chief Executive Officer 013 759 5304 082 897 6060 013 752 4186 ceo@mtpa.co.za
Ms Cilia de Jesus Secretary to CEO 013 759 5304 079 348 2389 086 613 1104 cilia@mtpa.co.za
Ms K. Nkambule Senior Manager: Communication 013 759 5308 082 451 2548 013 752 4186 kholo@mtpa.co.za
Mpumalanga Economic Growth Agency (MEGA)
Adv BM Mkhize Chief Executive Officer 013 752 2440 082 700 5626 086 000 7512 boycem@mega.gov.za
 
Ms C Oliphant Office Manager: CEO s office 013 752 2440 084 585 2179 08600 07512 Collete.oliphant.mega.gov.za
Mr K. Tshukudu Communication Officer 013 752 2440 079 393 7327 013 752 2468 Keabetswe.tshukudu@mega.gov.za
Mpumalanga Gambling Board (MGB)
Mr B. Mlambo Chief Executive Officer 013 750 8000 082 828 3634 013 750 8099 ceo@mgb.co.za
Ms G Nkambule PA to CEO 013 750 8000 079 210 6553 013 750 8099 judithk@mgb.org.za
Mr C. Chiloane Departmental Manager: Communication 013 750 8000 082 824 4549 013 750 8099 cedrickc@mgb.org.za
 
Legend:  
the dedet Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism
EC Environmental Centre
MGB Mpumalanga Gambling Board
MEGA Mpumalanga Economic Growth Agency
MTPA Mpumalanga Tourism Parks Agency


 

 

 

Disclaimer | Contact us | Sitemap

2009 Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism.