Welcome to the Mpumalanga Provincial Government

Mpumalanga Provincial Government: Contact Details

 

Office of the Premier

 
Mpumalanga Premier
Mr David Mabuza
T: +27 13 766 2027
F: +27 13 766 2494
E:premier@prem.mpu.gov.za

Director General: Office of the Premier
Dr Nonhlanhla Mkhize
Tel: +27 13 766 2121
Fax: +27 13 766 2494
Email:dg@mpg.gov.za

Communications:


Head: Provincial Government Communications
Vacant
Premier's Spokesperson
Mr Zibonele Mngcwango
Tel: +27 13 766 2055
Fax: +27 13 766 2494
Email:zmngcwango@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mokope Taiwe
Tel: +27 13 766 2288
Fax: +27 13 766 2495
Email:mokope@mpg.gov.za

Website:
www.mpumalanga.gov.za/otp
 

Social Development

 
MEC
Ms Nomsa Mtsweni
Tel: +27 13 766 3408
Fax: +27 13 766 3480
Email:tshililon@dsdmpu.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Ningi Mlangeni
Tel: +27 13 766 3097
Fax: +27 13 766 3465
Email:paulb@dsdmpu.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Ronnie Masilela
Tel: +27 13 766 3054
Fax: +27 13 766 7788
Email:ronnieM@dsdmpu.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Ronnie Masilela
Tel: +27 13 766 3054
Fax: +27 86 603 7788
Email:ronnieM@dsdmpu.gov.za
 

Health

 
MEC
Mr Gillion Mashego
Tel: +27 13 766 3754
Fax: +27 13 766 3475
Email:steynm@mpuhealth.gov.za

Head of Department
Dr A Morake
Tel: +27 13 766 3098
Fax: +27 13 766 3463
Email:aggreym@mpuhealth.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Dumisani S Malamule
Tel: +27 13 766 3802
Fax: +27 13 766 5136
Email:Dumisanemala@mpuhealth.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Christopher Nobela
Tel: +27 13 766 3385
Fax: +27 86 603 5136
Email:christophern@mpuhealth.gov.za
 

Finance, Economic Development and Tourism

 
MEC
Mr Sikhumbuzo Kholwane
Tel: +27 13 766 4554
Fax: +27 13 766 4617
Email:mecfedt@mpg.gov.za
OR cdias@mpg.gov.za

Finance:

Head of Department
Ms Nombedesho Nkamba
Tel: +27 13 766 4564
Fax: +27 13 766 4604/9417
Email:hodfinance@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Letshela Jonas
Tel: +27 13 766 4323
Fax: +27 13 766 9449
Email:lajonas@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Kulani Mavunda
Tel: +27 13 766 4311
Fax: +27 13 766 9449
Email:kmavunda@mpg.gov.za

 

Finance Department Website:
http://finance.mpu.gov.za

Economic Development & Tourism:

Head of Department
Mr Thulane Mdakane (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 4179
Fax: +27 13 766 4613
Email:jmarakala@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Mohau Ramodibe
Tel: +27 13 766 4148
Fax: +27 13 766 4608
Email:mohauram@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Thomas Msiza
Tel: +27 13 766 4132/4486
Fax: +27 13 766 4614
Email:tmsiza@mpg.gov.za

Economic Development & Tourism Website:
http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/dedt
 

Community Safety, Security and Liaison

 
MEC
Mr Vusi Shongwe
Tel: +27 13 766 4091
Fax: +27 13 766 4616
Email:uismail@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr William Mthombothi (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 4471
Fax: +27 13 766 4615
Email:bridget@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Joseph Mabuza
Tel: +27 13 766 4055
Fax: +27 13 766 4615
Email:emabuza@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mmusi Moeti
Tel: +27 13 766 4037
Fax: +27 86 512 1147
Email:mmmusi@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://www.dcssl.gov.za
 

Culture, Sports and Recreation

 
MEC
Ms Norah Mahlangu-Mabena
Tel: +27 13 766 5050
Fax: +27 13 766 5555
Email:pkmadihlaba@mg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr SW Mnisi
Tel: +27 13 766 5032
Fax: +27 13 766 5575
Email:amtopham@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Ms Sibongile Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 5372
Fax: +27 13 766 5618
Email:nkosist@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Teddy Ndlazi
Tel: +27 13 766 5217
Fax: +27 13 766 8253
Email:tnndlazi@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/dcsr
 

Education

 
MEC
Ms Regina Mhaule
Tel: +27 13 766 5482/5555
Fax: +27 13 766 5590
Email:pmhlanga@education.mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Mahlasedi Mhlabane
Tel: +27 13 766 5520
Fax: +27 13 766 5577
Email:r.motubatse@education.mpu.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Jasper Zwane
Tel: +27 13 766 5514
Fax: +27 13 766 5580
Email:j.zwane@education.mpu.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Gerald Sambo
Tel: +27 13 766 5005
Fax: +27 13 766 5580
Email:g.sambo@education.mpu.gov.za

Website:
http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/education  
 

Agriculture, Rural Development, Land and Environmental Affairs

 
MEC
Mr Andries Gamede
Tel: +27 13 766 6074
Fax: +27 13 766 8437
Email:nndlanya@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Nelisiwe Sithole
Tel: +27 13 766 6020
Fax: +27 13 766 8429
Email:nfjakalase@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Ms Zanele Shabangu (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 6133
Fax: +27 13 766 8243
Email:shabanguzj@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Ms Zanele Shabangu
Tel: +27 13 766 6133
Fax: +27 13 766 8243
Email:shabanguzj@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://dardla.mpg.gov.za
 

Co-Operative Governance and Traditional Affairs

 
MEC
Ms Refilwe Mtsweni
Tel: +27 13 766 6321
Fax: +27 13 766 8438
Email:jtmaseko@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr Cain M Chunda
Tel: +27 13 766 6237
Fax: +27 13 766 8425
Email:chundacm@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr George Mthethwa
Tel: +27 13 766 6572
Fax: +27 13 766 8426
Email:gpmthethwa@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Ms Lefentse Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 6929
Fax: +27 13 766 8426
Email:lefentsen@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://cgta.mpg.gov.za
 

Human Settlements

 
MEC
Ms Violet Siwela
Tel: +27 13 766 6607
Fax: +27 13 766 8461
Email:zaneles@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr SEB Matshebula
Tel: +27 13 766 6233
Fax: +27 13 766 8430
Email:SEMatshebula@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Freddy Ngobe
Tel: +27 13 766 6014
Fax: +27 13 766 8430
Email:flngobe@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Ms Goodness Sihlangu
Tel: +27 13 766 6602
Fax: +27 86 603 8430
Email:gsihlangu@mpg.gov.za


Website:
http://dhs.mpg.gov.za
 

Public Works, Roads and Transport

 
MEC
Ms Dumisile Hlengethwa
Tel: +27 13 766 6804
Fax: +27 13 766 8461
Email:gmashego@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr KM Mohlaseedi
Tel: +27 13 766 6554
Fax: +27 13 766 8449
Email:kmohlasedi@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr David Nkambule
Tel: +27 13 766 6887
Fax: +27 13 766 8290
Email:dnkambule@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mpho Gabashane
Tel: +27 13 766 6842
Fax: +27 13 766 8290
Email:mgabashane@mpg.gov.za

 


Go back | Print current page Print this page | Return to top