Welcome to the Mpumalanga Provincial Government

Mpumalanga Provincial Government: Contact Details

 

Office of the Premier (Building 2)

 
Mpumalanga Premier
Mr David Mabuza
T: +27 13 766 2027
F: +27 13 766 2494
E:premier@prem.mpu.gov.za

Director General: Office of the Premier
Dr Nonhlanhla Mkhize
Tel: +27 13 766 2121
Fax: +27 13 766 2494
Email:dg@mpg.gov.za

Communications:


Head: Provincial Government Communications
Ms Nonkululeko Mbatha
Tel: +27 13 766 2242
Cell: +27 83 645 6252
Email:mbathan@mpg.gov.za
Premier's Spokesperson
Mr Zibonele Mngcwango
Tel: +27 13 766 2055
Fax: +27 13 766 2494
Email:zmngcwango@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mokope Taiwe
Tel: +27 13 766 2288
Fax: +27 13 766 2495
Email:mokope@mpg.gov.za

Website:
www.mpumalanga.gov.za/otp
 

Social Development (Building 3)

 
MEC
Ms Candith Mashego-Dlamini
Tel: +27 13 766 3098
Fax: +27 13 766 3475
Email:josephineb@mpuhealth.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Ningi Mlangeni
Tel: +27 13 766 3097
Fax: +27 13 766 3465
Email:paulb@dsdmpu.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Ms Petunia Lessing (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 3685
Fax: +27 13 766 7788
Email:pertuniaL@dsdmpu.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Vusi Ndlovu
Tel: +27 13 766 3254
Fax: +27 86 603 3475
Email:pertuniaL@dsdmpu.gov.za
 

Health (Building 3)

 
MEC
Ms Candith Mashego-Dlamini
Tel: +27 13 766 3098
Fax: +27 13 766 3475
Email:josephineb@mpuhealth.gov.za

Head of Department
Dr JV Dlamini
Tel: +27 13 766 3538
Fax: +27 13 766 8429
Email:jabuliled@mpuhealth.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Ronnie Masilela (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 3054/7788
Fax: +27 13 766 3463
Email:ronniem@dsdmpu.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Christopher Nombela
Tel: +27 13 766 3385
Fax: +27 86 603 5136
Email:christophern@mpuhealth.gov.za
 

Finance (Building 4)

 
MEC
Mr Madala Masuku
Tel: +27 13 766 4597
Fax: +27 13 766 4621
Email:mecfinance@mpg.gov.za
OR sibiyagt@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Nombedesho Nkamba
Tel: +27 13 766 4572
Fax: +27 13 766 4604
Email:nznkamba@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Letshela Jonas
Tel: +27 13 766 4323
Fax: +27 13 766 9449
Email:lajonas@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Kulani Mavunda
Tel: +27 13 766 4311
Fax: +27 13 766 9449
Email:kmavunda@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://finance.mpu.gov.za
 

Community Safety, Security and Liaison (Building 4)

 
MEC
Mr Vusi Shongwe
Tel: +27 13 766 4075/4091
Fax: +27 13 766 4616
Email:uismail@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr William Mthombothi (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 4471
Fax: +27 13 766 4615
Email:bridget@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Joseph Mabuza
Tel: +27 13 766 4055
Fax: +27 13 766 4600
Email:emabuza@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mmusi Moeti
Tel: +27 13 766 4037
Fax: +27 13 766 4616
Email:mmmusi@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://www.dcssl.gov.za
 

Economic Development, Environmental and Tourism (Building 4)

 
MEC
Ms Yvonne Phosa
Tel: +27 13 766 4460
Fax: +27 13 766 4617
Email:cdias@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Dr Vufanani Dlamini
Tel: +27 13 766 4179
Fax: +27 13 766 4613
Email:jmarakala@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Mohau Ramodibe
Tel: +27 13 766 4271/4148
Fax: +27 13 766 9422
Email:mohauram@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Thomas Msiza
Tel: +27 13 766 4132/4486
Fax: +27 13 766 4614
Email:tmsiza@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/dedet
 

Culture, Sports and Recreation (Building 5)

 
MEC
Ms Sibongile Manana
Tel: +27 13 766 5078
Fax: +27 13 766 5588
Email:mananas@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Sindiswa Xulu
Tel: +27 13 766 5032
Fax: +27 13 766 5575
Email:amtopham@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Ms Sibongile Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 5372
Fax: +27 13 766 5618
Email:nkosist@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Teddy Ndlazi
Tel: +27 13 766 5217
Fax: +27 13 766 8253
Email:tnndlazi@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/dcsr
 

Education (Building 5)

 
MEC
Ms Regina Mhaule
Tel: +27 13 766 5482/5555
Fax: +27 13 766 5590
Email:pmhlanga@education.mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Mahlasedi Mhlabane
Tel: +27 13 766 5520
Fax: +27 13 766 5577
Email:r.motubatse@education.mpu.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Jasper Zwane
Tel: +27 13 766 5514
Fax: +27 13 766 5580
Email:j.zwane@education.mpu.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Gerald Sambo
Tel: +27 13 766 5005
Fax: +27 13 766 5580
Email:g.sambo@education.mpu.gov.za

Website:
http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/education  
 

Agriculture, Rural Development and Land Administration (Building 6)

 
MEC
Ms Violet Siwela
Tel: +27 13 766 6074
Fax: +27 13 766 8437
Email:zaneles@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Ms Nelisiwe Sithole
Tel: +27 13 766 6020
Fax: +27 13 766 8429
Email:sitholenl@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Ms Zanele Shabangu (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 6144
Fax: +27 13 766 8243
Email:shabanguzj@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Ms Zanele Shabangu
Tel: +27 13 766 6144
Fax: +27 13 766 8243
Email:shabanguzj@mpg.gov.za

Website:
http://dardla.mpg.gov.za
 

Co-Operative Governance and Traditional Affairs (Building 6)

 
MEC
Mr SPD Skhosana
Tel: +27 13 766 6321
Fax: +27 13 766 8438
Email:lefentsen@mpg.gov.za@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr David Mahlobo
Tel: +27 13 766 6237
Fax: +27 13 766 8425
Email:mahlobod@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr George Mthethwa (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 6591
Fax: +27 13 766 8426
Email:gpmthethwa@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
(vacant)

Website:
http://cgta.mpg.gov.za
 

Human Settlements (Building 7, 3rd Floor / Building 6 LG Floor)

 
MEC
Mr Andries Gamede
Tel: +27 13 766 6607
Fax: +27 13 766 8461
Email:nndlanya@mpg.gov.za OR bbrown@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr Sarrel Mtsweni
Tel: +27 13 766 6233
Fax: +27 13 766 8430
Email:apohl@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr Freddy Ngobe
Tel: +27 13 766 6014
Fax: +27 13 766 8430
Email:flngobe@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Ms Goodness Sihlangu
Tel: +27 13 766 6602
Fax: +27 86 603 8430
Email:gsihlangu@mpg.gov.za


Website:
http://dhs.mpg.gov.za
 

Public Works, Roads and Transport (Building 6)

 
MEC
Ms Dikeledi Mahlangu
Tel: +27 13 766 6607/6696
Fax: +27 13 766 8461
Email:gmashego@mpg.gov.za

Head of Department
Mr KM Mohlaseedi
Tel: +27 13 766 6554
Fax: +27 13 766 8449
Email:kmohlasedi@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

 
Head of Communications
Mr David Nkambule
Tel: +27 13 766 6553
Fax: +27 13 766 8471
Email:dnkambule@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Dumisani Malamule
Tel: +27 13 766 6842
Fax: +27 86 603 8449/8461
Email:dsmalamule@mpg.gov.za

 


Go back | Print current page Print this page | Return to top