Welcome to the Mpumalanga Provincial Government

Mpumalanga Provincial Government: Contact Details

 

 
Premier: Refilwe Mtsweni-Tsipane


Chief of Staff
Mr. N. Molelekoa
Tel: +27 13 766 2076
Fax: +27 13 766 2494
Email:molelekoan@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary





(A) Director General: Mr. T.P. Nyoni
Acting Head of Office
Mr. K. Scheepers
Tel: +27 13 766 2073
Fax: +27 13 766 2500
Email:scheepersk@mpg.gov.za
Office Manager
Ms. J. Marakala
Tel: +27 13 766 2121
Fax: +27 13 766 2500
Email:jmarakala@mpg.gov.za
Communications:
Head: Provincial Government Communications
Vacant
Premier's Spokesperson
Sibongile Mkani-Mpolweni
Tel: +27 13 766 2054
Mobile: +27 71 557 1142
Email:mpolwenis@prem.mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mokope Taiwe
Tel: +27 13 766 2288
Fax: +27 13 766 2495
Email:mokope@mpg.gov.za

Website
www.mpumalanga.gov.za/otp1
 

 
MEC: Thandi Shongwe


Head of Office
Mr. A. Mabuza
Tel: +27 13 766 3801
Fax: +27 13 766 3475
Email:arnold.mabuza@dsdmpu.gov.za
Private Secretary
Ms S. Gama
Tel: +27 13 766 3804
Fax: +27 13 766 3475
Email:sindisiwega@dsdmpu.gov.za

HOD: Mr M.V. Mahlalela
Acting Office Manager
Mr. N. Mothilal
Tel: +27 13 766 3524
Fax: +27 13 766 3465
Email:nikhesh@dsdmpu.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Mr. P. Banze
Tel: +27 13 766 3524
Fax: +27 13 766 3465
Email:sindisiwega@dsdmpu.gov.za
Communications:
Head of Communications
Mr Ronnie Masilela
Tel: +27 13 766 3054
Fax: +27 13 766 7788
Email:ronnieM@dsdmpu.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Ronnie Masilela
Tel: +27 13 766 3054
Fax: +27 86 603 7788
Email:ronnieM@dsdmpu.gov.za
Website:
www.dsdmpu.gov.za
 

 
MEC: Sasekani Manzini


Head of Office
Mr. B.P. Sithole
Tel: +27 13 766 3095
Fax: +27 13 766 3475
Email:bhekisit@mpuhealth.gov.za
Private Secretary
Ms. P. Duba
Tel: +27 13 766 3754
Fax: +27 13 766 3475
Email:prettyd@mpuhealth.gov.za
HOD: Dr. S. Mohangi
Office Manager
Mr. P. Makhubela
Tel: +27 13 766 3031
Fax: +27 13 766 3463
Email:pauleckm@mpuhealth.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Ms. S. Mabuza
Tel: +27 13 766 3298
Fax: +27 13 766 3463
Email:sindym@mpuhealth.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr Dumisani S Malamule
Tel: +27 13 766 3802
Fax: +27 13 766 5136
Email:Dumisanemala@mpuhealth.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Christopher Nobela
Tel: +27 13 766 3385
Fax: +27 86 603 5136
Email:christophern@mpuhealth.gov.za
Website:
www.mpuhealth.gov.za
 

 
 

 
MEC: Petrus Ngomana


Provincial Treasury
Head of Office
Mr. S. Shiba
Tel: +27 13 766 4219
Fax: +27 13 766 4617
Email:shibam@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary
Ms. C. Dias
Tel: +27 13 766 4460
Fax: +27 13 766 4617
Email:cdias@mpg.gov.za
HOD: Ms. G. Mashiteng
Office Manager
Ms. E. Chego
Tel: +27 13 766 4044
Fax: +27 13 766 4604
Email:echego@mpg.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Ms. M. Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 4572
Fax: +27 13 766 4604
Email:mnnkosi@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr Letshela Jonas
Tel: +27 13 766 4323
Fax: +27 13 766 9449
Email:lajonas@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Kulani Mavunda
Tel: +27 13 766 4311
Fax: +27 13 766 9449
Email:kmavunda@mpg.gov.za

 

Provincial Treasury Website:
treasury.mpu.gov.za
Economic Development & Tourism:
HOD: Mr. S. Mtshweni
Office Manager
Ms. A. Mare
Tel: +27 13 766 4101
Fax: +27 13 766 4613
Email:amare@mpg.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Ms. T. Nxumalo
Tel: +27 13 766 4179
Fax: +27 13 766 4613
Email:tsnxumalo@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr Mohau Ramodibe
Tel: +27 13 766 4148
Fax: +27 13 766 4608
Email:mohauram@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Thomas Msiza
Tel: +27 13 766 4132/4486
Fax: +27 13 766 4614
Email:tmsiza@mpg.gov.za
Economic Development & Tourism Website:
www.dedtmpumalanga.gov.za
 

 
MEC: Gabisile Tshabalala


Head of Office
Mr. J. Dube
Tel: +27 13 766 4090
Fax: +27 13 766 4616
Email:dubejj@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary
Ms. M. Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 4091
Fax: +27 13 766 4616
Email:nkosimnz@mpg.gov.za
HOD: Ms. B.E. Nkuna
Office Manager
Mr. T. Ntuli
Tel: +27 13 766 4039
Fax: +27 13 766 4600
Email:ntulitm@mpg.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Ms. K. Msibi
Tel: +27 13 766 4294
Fax: +27 13 766 4600
Email:bridget@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr Joseph Mabuza
Tel: +27 13 766 4055
Fax: +27 13 766 4615
Email:emabuza@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mmusi Moeti
Tel: +27 13 766 4037
Fax: +27 86 512 1147
Email:mmmusi@mpg.gov.za

Website:
www.dcssl.gov.za
 

 
MEC: Lindiwe Ntshalintshali


Head of Office
Kingdom Mabuza
Tel: +27 13 766 5202
Fax: +27 13 766 5588
Email:mabuzamk@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary
Eunice Malekane
Tel: +27 13 766 5078
Fax: +27 13 766 5588
Email:malekaneem@mpg.gov.za
HOD: Mr. G.S. Ntombela
Office Manager
Bawinile Mthethwa
Tel: +27 13 766 5666
Fax: +27 13 766 5588
Email:bsmthethwa@mpg.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Nomfundo Duba
Tel: +27 13 766 5032
Fax: +27 13 766 5575
Email:makamonr@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Ms Sibongile Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 5372
Fax: +27 13 766 5618
Email:nkosist@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Teddy Ndlazi
Tel: +27 13 766 5217
Fax: +27 13 766 8253
Email:tndlazi@mpg.gov.za

Website:
dcsr.mpg.gov.za
 

 
MEC: Bonakele Majuba


Head of Office
Mr. G. Sibiya
Tel: +27 13 766 5220
Fax: +27 13 766 5590
Email:ge.sibiya@education.mpu.gov.za
Private Secretary
Carol Mbhalati
Tel: +27 13 766 5555
Fax: +27 13 766 5590
Email:c.mbhalati@education.mpu.gov.za
Acting HOD: Mr. J.R. Nkosi
Acting Office Manager
Ms. P. Deglon
Tel: +27 13 766 5553
Fax: +27 13 766 5577
Email:p.deglon@education.mpu.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Pinky Moosa
Tel: +27 13 766 5520
Fax: +27 13 766 5577
Email:p.moosa@education.mpu.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr Jasper Zwane
Tel: +27 13 766 5514
Fax: +27 13 766 5580
Email:j.zwane@education.mpu.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Gerald Sambo
Tel: +27 13 766 5005
Fax: +27 13 766 5580
Email:g.sambo@education.mpu.gov.za

Website:
mpumalanga.gov.za/education  
 

 
MEC: Vusumuzi Shongwe


Head of Office
Thami Dlamini
Tel: +27 13 766 6090
Fax: +27 13 766 8437
Email:dlaminitbw@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary
Ms. A. Akoojee
Tel: +27 13 766 6074
Fax: +27 13 766 8437
Email:akoojeeaa@mpg.gov.za
Acting HOD: Mr. L.S. Monareng
Acting Office Manager
Ms. M. Maboko
Tel: +27 13 766 6020
Fax: +27 13 766 8429
Email:mhmaboko@mpg.gov.za
Acting Personal Assistant
Ms. P. Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 6020
Fax: +27 13 766 8429
Email:prunkosi@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr. Bheki Nyathikazi (Acting)
Tel: +27 13 766 6359
Email:nyathikazibw@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr. Bheki Nyathikazi
Tel: +27 13 766 6359
Email:nyathikazibw@mpg.gov.za

Website:
dardlea.mpg.gov.za
 

 
MEC: Mandla Msibi


Head of Office
Mr. S.V. Mdhluli
Tel: +27 13 766 6511
Fax: +27 13 766 8425
Email:mdhlulisv@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary
Ms. N. Mashaba-Xulu
Tel: +27 13 766 6321
Fax: +27 13 766 8425
Email:mashabanh@mpg.gov.za
Acting HOD: Mr. S. Ngubane
Office Manager
Mr. G. Sithole
Tel: +27 13 766 6768
Fax: +27 13 766 8425
Email:gmsithole@mpg.gov.za
Secretary
Ms. M. Van Der Merwe
Tel: +27 13 766 6237
Fax: +27 13 766 8425
Email:mvdmerwe@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr George Mthethwa
Tel: +27 13 766 6572
Fax: +27 13 766 8426
Email:gpmthethwa@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Ms Lefentse Nkosi
Tel: +27 13 766 6929
Fax: +27 13 766 8426
Email:lefentsen@mpg.gov.za

Website:
cogta.mpg.gov.za
 

 
MEC: Norah Mahlangu


Head of Office
Mr. K.P. Madihlaba
Tel: +27 13 766 6944
Fax: +27 13 766 8461
Email:pkmadihlaba@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary
Mr. K. Mthethwa
Tel: +27 13 766 6607
Fax: +27 13 766 8461
Email:knowledge@mpg.gov.za
HOD: Mr. K. Masange
Office Manager
Ms. N. Zulu
Tel: +27 13 766 6593
Fax: +27 13 766 8430
Email:ntzulu@mpg.gov.za
Secretary
Ms. L. Ramphisa
Tel: +27 13 766 6233
Fax: +27 13 766 8430
Email:klramphisa@mpg.gov.za

Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr Freddy Ngobe
Tel: +27 13 766 6014
Fax: +27 13 766 8430
Email:flngobe@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Ms Goodness Sihlangu
Tel: +27 13 766 6602
Fax: +27 86 603 8430
Email:gsihlangu@mpg.gov.za
Website:
dhs.mpg.gov.za
 

 
MEC: Gillion Mashego


Head of Office
Mr. P.J. Phala
Tel: +27 13 766 6842
Fax: +27 13 766 8462
Email:phalaj@mpg.gov.za
Private Secretary
Josephine Beharrie
Tel: +27 13 766 6811
Fax: +27 13 766 8462
Email:jbeharrie@mpg.gov.za
HOD: Dr. S. Mohangi
Office Manager
Mr. M. Ntimba
Tel: +27 13 766 6881
Fax: +27 13 766 8449
Email:mntimba@mpg.gov.za
Secretary





Communications:

Head of Communications
Mr David Nkambule
Tel: +27 13 766 6887
Fax: +27 13 766 8290
Email:dnkambule@mpg.gov.za
Media Liaison Officer
Mr Mpho Gabashane
Tel: +27 13 766 6842
Fax: +27 13 766 8290
Email:mgabashane@mpg.gov.za



Website:
dpwrt.mpg.gov.za

 


Go back | Print current page Print this page | Return to top