Welcome to the Mpumalanga Provincial Government

Mpumalanga Provincial Government Cabinet


Mr David Mabuza

Premier:Mr David Mabuza
Portfolio: Mpumalanga Premier
Website: http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/otp

Mr Vusi Shongwe

MEC: Mr Vusumuzi Shongwe
Portfolio: MEC for Agriculture, Rural Development, Land and Environmental Affairs
Website: http://dardlea.mpg.gov.za

Mr Petrus Ngomana

MEC: Mr Petrus Ngomana
Portfolio: MEC for Community Safety, Security and Liaison
Website: http://www.dcssl.gov.za

Ms Refilwe Mtsweni

MEC: Ms Refilwe Mtsweni
Portfolio: MEC for Co-Operative Governance and Traditional Affairs
Website: http://cgta.mpg.gov.za

Ms Norah Mahlangu

MEC: Ms Norah Mahlangu
Portfolio: MEC for Culture, Sports and Recreation
Website: http://dcsr.mpg.gov.za

Ms Reginah Mhaule

MEC: Ms Makgabo Reginah Mhaule
Portfolio: MEC for Education
Website: http://www.mpumalanga.gov.za/education

Mr Speedy Mashilo

MEC: Mr Speedy Mashilo
Portfolio: MEC for Human Settlements
Website: http://dhs.mpg.gov.za

Mr Sikhumbuzo Kholwane

MEC: Mr Eric Kholwane
Portfolio: MEC for Finance, Economic Development and Tourism
Website: http://finance.mpu.gov.za

Ms Busi Shiba

MEC: Ms Busi Shiba
Portfolio: MEC for Social Development
Website: http://www.dsdmpu.gov.za/

Mr Gillion Mashego

MEC: Mr Gillion Mashego
Portfolio: MEC for Health
Website: http://www.mpuhealth.gov.za/

Ms Sasekani Manzini

MEC: Ms Sasekani Manzini
Portfolio: MEC for Public Works, Roads and Transport
Website: http://dpwrt.mpg.gov.za

Go back | Print current page Print this page | Return to top